包装和保护
  • 公司介绍

  • 生产车间

  • 样品展示

  • 仓库

  • 企业荣誉

  • 公司介绍
    首页 > 公司介绍

    江苏杰立胶粘材料科技有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的BOPP及特种胶带生产企业,现有员工70多人。位于江苏江阴市,占地约15000平方米。

    公司目前拥有BOPP一米三和一米六高速涂布机各一台,特种涂布机一台。现有高速超透明分条机4台,大码数高速分条机2台,复卷机5台,高速切台6台,筒装收缩包装机,平收缩包装机,单卷套袋包装机,面包袋包装机,发卡机,双面贴标机,自动封箱机,高速印刷机等先进设备。 

    公司主要产品有BOPP封箱胶带、印刷胶带、OPP无声胶带、PE大棚胶带、PE密封胶带、PET、BOPP电子揭膜胶带、EVA泡棉胶带、布基胶带、无残留胶带、特种双面胶带等。主要应用于包装行业,电子行业及工业领域。主要客户分布国内各地,外销到俄罗斯、南非、美国、韩国、日本及东南亚周边等各国家。 

    公司秉承“诚信、高效、合作、共赢”的经营理念,积极引进先进技术与管理制度,不断改革创新我们的产品,完善售后跟踪服务,使公司稳步发展,与客户共赢美好未来。



    Production building Production workshop Office space
    Production place Warehouse Jiangsu Gelly Adhesive Material Technology Co., Ltd



    CopyRight © 2021-2022   江苏杰立胶粘材料科技有限公司 版权所有   网站地图    常州网络公司中环互联网设计制作   免责声明

PACKING & PROTECTING
Share:
  • About us

  • Production Workshop

  • Sample Display

  • Warehouse

  • Honor

  • About Us
    Home > About Us

    Jiangsu Gelly Adhesive Material Technology Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturing enterprise producing Bopp tape and special functional tape, which integrating R&D, production and sales. Our company is located in Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, which covers an area of 15,000 square meters and has over 70 employees, including 3 technicians.


    Our main products are Bopp packing tape, printed tape, silent tape, PE freezing tape, PE protective tape, double sided foam/tissue/pet/opp tape, cloth tape, kraft paper tape, etc., which mainly used in packaging industry, electronic industry field. We export to more than 50 countries like Russia, South Africa, the United States, South Korea, Japan etc.


    Our company currently has 2 Bopp high-speed coating lines (1.3m and 1.6m), and 1 special tape coating line. We have 6 sets of high-speed slitting machines (4 for super clear and 2 for length over 1500 meters), 5 sets of rewinding machines, and 6 sets of high-speed cutting machines. Moreover, we have many advanced packaging machines including 4 sets of packing machines (barrel packaging shrink, the paperback shrink, single roll sack, and bread bag packaging machine), card machine, double-sided labeling machine, automatic sealing machine, high-speed printing presses etc.


    “Integrity, high efficiency, collaboration and mutual benefit” is our business concept. Not only is the product quality, service mind also our focus. We will continuously follow advanced technology and management system, reform and innovate, perfect after-sale service to make the company stronger and create a better future with customers, taking good care of your business as our own.


    Production building Production workshop Office space
    Production place Warehouse Jiangsu Gelly Adhesive Material Technology Co., Ltd



    CopyRight © 2018-2019   Jiangsu Gelly Adhesive Material Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.   Sitemap    Designed by Zhonghuan Internet   Disclaimer